Main Forum

Another Staff Application!

1 reply
Untagged users
I'll go ahead and fill out the format for a staff application to fit the formalities ^-^ (For clarification, my old account was DAN13L28). Here we go!

What is your Time zone?:

What Server are you applying for?:
Infinity lite/any other server requiring assitance.

In-game name:

How old are you?

Do you have TeamSpeak & A Microphone:
Yes, both. I am also very active on Discord.

Where are you from?
United Kingdom.

On a daily average, how many hours do you play Skyreach?
Long time player and staff member.

How long have you been playing Minecraft?

Since version 1.0.

How long have you been playing on Skyreach?

Who knows! So long I can't remember.

What plugin knowledge do you have?
I can fluently use WorldEdit, Voxelsniper and a whole host of different plugins. Any I do not know well I can easily research.

What can you contribute to the team and the server?
I can help maintain a good experience by attending to any conflicts, exploits, cheaters or game breaking bugs that may occur. I would also like to offer my aid in rebuilding the servers, as I enjoy creating with tools like W.E and V.S and I believe my experience could be of some assistance in doing so!

Why do you want to be apart of the team?
I'd like to regain my administrative role in order to bring skyreach back to it's full potential!
Posted Jun 15, 17 · OP
Approved and approved! Thanx dan. Just hop on ts when you have some time and we can get together about the on going projects.
Posted Jun 20, 17
x 1
x 1
Top Posters
Happy Birthday!
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Birthday on Thu 22 Mar, 2018
Birthday on Fri 23 Mar, 2018
Birthday on Sat 24 Mar, 2018
Birthday on Mon 26 Mar, 2018
Birthday on Wed 28 Mar, 2018
Birthday on Fri 30 Mar, 2018
Birthday on Sun 01 Apr, 2018
Birthday on Sun 01 Apr, 2018
Birthday on Tue 03 Apr, 2018
Birthday on Thu 05 Apr, 2018
Birthday on Fri 13 Apr, 2018